Exciting things are going on

April 20, 2011 at 8:30 pm 1 comment

First thing’s first.  My last day of class is Thursday, April 28.  Then I will be done college–thank goodness!  I can’t believe I accomplished four years of undergraduate study.  It really blows my mind.  I am presenting my capstone project on Wednesday, April 27 at school and have some neat ideas for my presentation.  I am quite excited and will be very impressed if I am able to make it through these next few days.  However, even though I am finished with school. I am going to continue with this blog because I have grown attached to it and am excited to have more time to spend to it once classes are over.

Second, all of the persona icons are finished and look beautiful.  I will publish future posts for each one.

Third, I developed a survey that was sent to 4000 employers and, as of last night, there were already over 250 responses!  So I will have some great findings for you all to consider.  I am also making great connections to people who filled out the survey.  Future posts will be based around my findings and connections.

Even though I am very busy right now, I just wanted to post an update about how great things are going.  Working on this blog makes me so happy, and while I try to refrain from emoticons on here I think it’s time 😀

Entry filed under: Internal, The Basics.

Remember when I mentioned personas? College is over, now what?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jennie Flynn  |  April 21, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    Excuse me while I do a little happy dance in my office. This is wonderful!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2011
S M T W T F S
    May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


